Wir sind

Wir sind ständig bestrebt effizient und schnell qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen im IT- Business zu schaffen und IT Unternehmen weltweit zu unterstützen, ohne das Alltagsstress und Leistungsdruck den Programmierern Energie zu rauben. Brillante Lösungen durch konsequentes und entspanntes Arbeiten ist die Devise.

Lern mehr
 

Verbindungszentrum der Bildung und Forschung

Wir sind ständig bestrebt effizient und schnell qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen im IT- Business zu schaffen und IT Unternehmen weltweit zu unterstützen, ohne das Alltagsstress und Leistungsdruck den Programmierern Energie zu rauben. Brillante Lösungen durch konsequentes und entspanntes Arbeiten ist die Devise.

Über Verbindungszentrum

Was zeichnet uns aus?


Erfahrenes Team

Nutzen Sie die Erfahrung von Experten auf ihrem Gebiet, unabhängig davon, ob Sie Softwareentwicklung, Benutzeroberflächen Design, moderne Infografiken, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Inhaltserstellung oder Social Media-Management benötigen. Durch unsere nachgewiesene Erfahrung in der digitalen Welt finden wir die besten Lösungen für das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.

Kreative Lösungen

Verwirklichen Sie Ihre Visionen und Ideen mit unserem kreativen, innovativen Team. Ihr individuelles Projektdesign wird attraktiv, benutzerfreundlich und bietet ein starkes Branding und eine großartige Benutzererfahrung für Ihre Kunden. Besser noch: Design, Management, Entwicklung und Hosting all Ihrer Online-Anforderungen finden an einem Ort statt.

Kontinuierliche Verbesserung

In der Welt des digitalen Marketings und der Webentwicklung sollte die Neugier auf Neues und Spannendes von einer Fülle von Trends und Tricks begleitet werden. Daher kombinieren wir unsere bisherigen Erfolge, Lernkurven, Branchenkenntnisse und die Leidenschaft für Innovation immer mit einer maßgeschneiderten Strategie – für nachgewiesene Ergebnisse.

Klare Kommunikation

Wir hören zu und geben unsere Ratschläge, sobald wir sie verstanden haben, auf einfache, prägnante und (relativ) umgangssprachliche Weise. Wir verstehen uns als das benutzerfreundlichste Digital-Team, das dafür sorgt, dass unsere Lösungen Ihre Probleme lösen, Ihr Branding unterstützen und die für Sie wichtigen Ziele erreichen.

Strategie

Wir überlegen, bevor wir es tun, einen klaren Vorschlag zu entwickeln, der Sie von anderen abhebt. Wir hören auch zu, um ein vollständiges Bild Ihres Unternehmens zu erstellen. Dann entscheiden wir, wie wir Ihre Marke in der digitalen Welt am besten präsentieren können.

Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz

Ein Unternehmen, das sich in punkto Qualität, Geschwindigkeit und Service dem Wettbewerb stellt.

Unsere Dienstleistungen.


Software entwicklung


Strategie


Cloud-Lösungen


Plattformen

Bildung

Forschung

Image
Image
Image

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Um die neuesten Nachrichten und Updates zu erhalten, abonnieren Sie meinen Newsletter



Finden Sie uns.

Verbindungszentrum der Bildung und Forschung

Azli Block 7 Nr. 340

40000 Marrakesch

Marokko


Rufen Sie uns an.

+ 41 78 673 56 62


Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

info@verbindungszentrum.com

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas Großes bauen

Wir sind ständig bestrebt effizient und schnell qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen im IT- Business zu schaffen und IT Unternehmen weltweit zu unterstützen, ohne das Alltagsstress und Leistungsdruck den Programmierern Energie zu rauben.

Brillante Lösungen durch konsequentes und entspanntes Arbeiten ist die Devise.


 
Verbindungszentrum der Bildung und Forschung, Azli Block 7 340, 40000 Marrakesch, Marokko
  • contact@verbindungszentrum.com
  • (+41) 786 73 56 62

we Are

We are constantly striving for efficient and high quality solutions for IT companies worldwide. The engineers are supported by us without daily stress and work pressure. Our motto is to provide brilliant solutions in relaxed working environment.

Learn More
 

Who Are We


We build custom software that is highly affordable for large and small businesses.

In conjunction with the latest technology in cloud, mobile and desktop technology we apply modern design principles, develop customized solutions that interconnect employees and companies, make business processes simplified and accelerated and reduce costs.

More About Verbindungszentrum

What Makes Us Special.


Experienced Team

Access the experience of experts in their field, whether you need Software Development, User Interface design, modern infographics, Search Engines Optimization (SEO), content writing or social media management. We uncover the best solutions for the growth of your business through our proven experience in the digital world.

Clear Communication

We listen, and once we understand, we give our advice in a simple, concise and (relatively) jargon-free way. We think of ourselves as the most user-friendly digital team around, making sure our solutions solve your problems, support your branding and achieve the objectives that matter to you.

Creative Solutions

Make your vision and ideas reality with our top team of creative minds. Your custom project design will be attractive, user-friendly and deliver strong branding and a great user experience for your customers. Better yet, the design, management, development and hosting of all your online requirements are in one place.

Strategy

We think before we do, to develop a clear proposition that will set you apart. We also listen, to build a complete picture of your business. Then we decide how to best present your brand in the digital world.

Continuous Improvement

In the world of digital marketing and web development, the curiosity for what’s new and exciting should be accompanied by a wariness of trends and gimmicks. So, we always combine our previous wins, learning curves, industry knowledge and passion for innovation with tailored strategy – for proven results.

Speed And Efficiency

A company that defies its competition in terms of quality and speed as well as level of service.

Our Services.


We specialize in the development of web solutions, digital communication, e-commerce and mobile development to find bold and attractive solutions to expose the value of your brand.

Custom Software Development

Verbindungszentrum make custom software development solutions that respond to the remarkable needs of our customers. We saddle our extensive experience across multiple domains combined with a deep knowledge of technical architecture to create best-fit solutions for each project.


Software Prototyping

Verbindungszentrum has many realistic experience in creating POC and system prototype products for clients across a variety of industries — from hardware design, firmware and embedded to mobile and web-based applications.


UI and Front-End Development

At Verbindungszentrum, we are building mobile apps, web solutions, and device visual interfaces with an eye to a rewarding and productive user experience. We incorporate essential system properties such as clarity, intuition, interactivity, and responsiveness in order to achieve these goals.


Back-end Development

Verbindungszentrum offers extensive back-end web development expertise to lay a strong foundation for your online enterprise. We are going to create a strong brain to fulfill the needs of your system’s web, mobile and desktop devices and connected endpoints.


Leica Geosystems
Image
Image

Subscribe to our newsletter

To get the latest news and updates, subscribe to my newsletter


Find us.

Verbindungszentrum der Bildung und Forschung

Azli Block 7 Nr. 340

40000 Marrakesch

Morocco


Give us a call.

+ 41 78 673 56 62


Write us an Email.

contact@verbindungszentrum.com

Let's build something great together

We are constantly striving for efficient and high quality solutions for IT companies worldwide.

The engineers are supported by us without daily stress and work pressure.

Our motto is to provide brilliant solutions in relaxed working environment.

Verbindungszentrum der Bildung und Forschung, Azli Block 7 Nr. 340, 40000 Marrakech, Morocco
  • contact@verbindungszentrum.com
  • (+41) 786 73 56 62
Contact Us